HALVA
Halva - it is not just delicious, but also a very useful product. Due to its high calorific value, halva Sunflower provides the human body with the necessary energy. Due to the fact that the paste is not demanding to storage conditions and is very nutritious, it was she so loved to stock up travelers going on a long journey.
The presence of halva instant sugar helps to restore physical and mental activity of the person. Do not forget that the members of halva Sunflower seeds are rich in vitamin E, have potent antioxidant properties.
GCF produces and sells sugar halva in blister packs, flow-pack, as well as delicious weight halva. We create your favorite sweets from 100% natural, high-quality ingredients, which are not added flavorings and preservatives. We guarantee the highest quality of halva and favorable prices from the manufacturer, allowing you to buy halvah on the optimal price-quality ratio, both for personal consumption and for further implementation.
Treat yourself to delicious halva once - and you can no longer resist the temptation.

ХАЛВА
Халва - это не просто вкусный, но и очень полезный продукт. Благодаря высокой калорийности, халва подсолнечная обеспечивает организм человека необходимой энергией. За счет того, что халва не требовательна к условиям хранения и очень питательна, именно ей так любили запасаться путешественники, отправляясь в дальний путь.
Наличие в составе халвы быстрорастворимых сахаров способствует восстановлению физической и умственной деятельности человека. Не стоит также забывать о том, что входящие в халву семена подсолнечника богаты витамином Е, обладающим мощными антиоксидантными свойствами.
ЗКФ производит и реализует сахарную халву в упаковках блистер, флоу-пак, а также вкуснейшую весовую халву. Мы создаем Ваши любимые сладости из 100 % натуральных и высококачественных ингредиентов, в которые не добавляются ароматизаторы и консерванты. Мы гарантируем высочайшее качество халвы и выгодные цены от производителя, что позволяет купить халву по оптимальному соотношению цены и качества, как для личного потребления, так и для дальнейшей реализации.
Побалуйте себя вкусной халвой однажды – и Вы больше не сможете отказать себе в удовольствии.